bailine Esbjerg

Kongensgade 60 A,
6700 Esbjerg

Telefon: 76 94 50 90
E-mail:
esbjerg@bailine.dk

bailine Eysturoy

Niðari Vegur 21
660 Søldarfjørður

Telefon: 27 12 72
E-mail:
klaksvik@bailine.dk

bailine Frederiksberg

Sløjfen 8-10
2000 Frederiksberg

Telefon: 38 33 43 11
E-mail:
frederiksberg@bailine.dk

bailine Herning

Bredgade 17, 1.sal
7400 Herning

Telefon: 97 21 71 05
E-mail:
herning@bailine.dk

bailine Hobro

Skibsgade 18
9500 Hobro

Telefon: 61 38 94 04
E-mail:
hobro@bailine.dk

bailine Holstebro

Vestergade 41
7500 Holstebro

Telefon: 30 28 06 88
E-mail:
holstebro@bailine.dk

bailine Køge

Vestergade 30 B,
4600 Køge

Telefon: 56 63 56 44
E-mail:
koege@bailine.dk

bailine Lemvig

Mattrupsvej 7
7620 Lemvig

Telefon: 97 82 06 00
E-mail:
lemvig@bailine.dk

bailine Maribo

Østergade 49
4930 Maribo

Telefon: 54 76 20 30
E-mail:
maribo@bailine.dk

bailine Norðoyggjar

Brekkuskákið 5
700 Klaksvik

Telefon: 27 12 72
E-mail:
klaksvik@bailine.dk

bailine Nykøbing Falster

Frisegade 18B
4800 Nykøbing Falster

Telefon: 54 85 50 50
E-mail:
nykoebingf@bailine.dk

bailine Næstved

Ringstedgade 25 F
4700 Næstved

Telefon: 23 10 00 11
E-mail:
naestved@bailine.dk

bailine Odense SV

Faaborgvej 4
5250 Odense SV

Telefon: 66 127 128
E-mail:
odensesv@bailine.dk

bailine Randers

Dytmærsken 12, 1.tv.
8900 Randers C

Telefon: 86 41 80 44
E-mail:
randers@bailine.dk

bailine Ribe

Tangevej 6
6760 Ribe

Telefon: 75 43 74 74
E-mail:
ribe@bailine.dk

bailine Ringsted

Nørretorv 10
4100 Ringsted

Telefon: 41 78 87 89
E-mail:
ringsted@bailine.dk

bailine Silkeborg

Bindslevs Plads 8
8600 Silkeborg

Telefon: 86 80 61 44
E-mail:
silkeborg@bailine.dk

bailine Svaneke

Ndr. Grisbyvej 1
3740 Svaneke

Telefon: 50 55 76 96
E-mail:
svaneke@bailine.dk

bailine Svendborg

Klosterplads 10
5700 Svendborg

Telefon: 62 20 10 81
E-mail:
svendborg@bailine.dk

bailine Tim

Lathyrusvej 9
6980 Tim

Telefon: 97 33 96 60
E-mail:
tim@bailine.dk

bailine Torshavn

Lucas Debesar gøta 8, 2 sal
110 Torshavn

Telefon: +29 83 10 554
E-mail:
torshavn@bailine.dk

bailine Vejle

Højbanetorvet 11, 2
7100 Vejle

Telefon: 75 72 00 22
E-mail:
vejle@bailine.dk